Greg Lazarczyk

Owner, President
Email: Greg@lazarsci.com
Phone: 574-271-7020

Kevin Batt

Sales Territory Manager
Midwest
Email: Kevin@lazarsci.com
Phone: 574-271-7020

Caroline Chism

Sales Territory Manager
Gulf Coast & South East
Email: Caroline@lazarsci.com
Phone: 574-271-7020

TJ Richardson

TJ Richardson

Inside Sales
Email: TJ@lazarsci.com
Phone: 574-271-7020

Holly

Sparks-Henderson

Office Manager
Email: Holly@lazarsci.com
Phone: 574-271-7020

Michael Zelna

Service Manager
Email: Michael@lazarsci.com
Phone: 574-271-7020

Steve Winterfeld

Field Service Technician
Email: Steve@lazarsci.com
Phone: 574-271-7020

Steve Marino

Steve Marino

Field Service Technician
Email: Steven@lazarsci.com
Phone: 574-271-7020

Jenny Deneen

Marketing Manager
Sales Coordinator
Email: Jenny@lazarsci.com
Phone: 574-271-7020

Haley Fernandez Hernandez

Haley

Fernandez

Hernandez

Accounting
Email: Haley@lazarsci.com
Phone: 574-271-7020