Greg Lazarczyk

Greg Lazarczyk

Owner, President
Email: Greg@lazarsci.com
Phone: 574-271-7020

Kevin Batt

Kevin Batt

Sales Territory Manager
Midwest
Email: Kevin@lazarsci.com
Phone: 574-271-7020

TJ Richardson

TJ Richardson

Sales
North East Region
Email: TJ@lazarsci.com
Phone: 574-271-7020

Chris Harper

Chris Harper

Territory Manager
South Central Region
Email: Chris@lazarsci.com
Phone: 574-271-7020

Justin Harper

Justin Harper

Sales and Service
Southern
Mississippi Valley Region
Email: Justin@lazarsci.com
Phone: 574-271-7020

Michael Zelna

Michael Zelna

Service Manager
Email: Michael@lazarsci.com
Phone: 574-271-7020

Steve Marino

Steve Marino

Field Service Technician
Email: Steven@lazarsci.com
Phone: 574-271-7020

Holly Sparks-Henderson

Holly

Sparks-Henderson

Office Manager
Email: Holly@lazarsci.com
Phone: 574-271-7020

Jenny Deneen

Jenny Deneen

Marketing Manager
Sales Coordinator
Email: Jenny@lazarsci.com
Phone: 574-271-7020

Haley Hernandez-Fernandez

Haley

Fernandez

Hernandez

Accounting
Email: Haley@lazarsci.com
Phone: 574-271-7020

Tyler Roberts

Tyler Roberts

Shipping
Email: Shipping@lazarsci.com
Phone: 574-271-7020